If you are a member of the media, please email the Global Communications team.

PGIM:

Head of Communications
Ted Smith / 973-367-5604 / ted.smith@pgim.com

PGIM Corporate Inquiries
Julia O'Brien / 973-367-7098 / julia.obrien@pgim.com

Fixed Income/Alternatives:

PGIM Fixed Income, PGIM Private Capital
Lizzie Lowe / 973-802-8786 / lizzie.lowe@pgim.com

International Investments:

Europe, Middle East and Africa
Joanna Drew / +44 (0)20-7766-4831 / joanna.drew@pgim.com

Sharan Kaur / +44 (0)20-7766-4804 / sharan.kaur@pgim.com

Mutual Funds/ETFs:

PGIM Investments, DC and Retirement Asset Management
Kylie Scott / 973-802-5600 / kylie.scott@pgim.com

Quantitative Equity, Fundamental Equity, Multi-Asset:

QMA
Kristin Meza / 973-367-4104 / kristin.meza@pgim.com

Jennison Associates
Julia O'Brien / 973-367-7098 / julia.obrien@pgim.com

Real Estate:

PGIM Real Estate, PGIM Real Estate Finance
Caroline Bligh / 973-802-6837 / caroline.bligh@pgim.com

 

Prudential Financial Inquiries Opens in a new window