If you are a member of the media, please email the Global Communications team.

PGIM:

Head of Communications
Ted Smith / 973-367-5604 / ted.smith@pgim.com

Fixed Income/Alternatives:

PGIM Fixed Income, PGIM Private Capital
Claire Currie / 973-802-4040 / claire.currie@pgim.com

International Investments:

Europe, Middle East and Africa
Joanna Drew / +44 0 207 766 4831 / joanna.drew@pgim.com

Mutual Funds/ETFs:

PGIM Investments, DC and Retirement Asset Management
Lizzie Lowe / 973-802-8786/ lizzie.lowe@pgim.com

Quantitative Equity, Fundamental Equity, Multi-Asset:

QMA, Jennison Associates
Judith Flynn / 973-802-9939 / judith.flynn@pgim.com

Real Estate:

PGIM Real Estate, PGIM Real Estate Finance
Caroline Bligh / 973-802-6837 / caroline.bligh@pgim.com

Corporate Inquiries Opens in a new window